BitText ivr3ouAEyI: AfD_Mitgliederliste_16-05-01.csv

BM-GtkZoid3xpTUnwxezDfpWtYAfY6vgyHd
Aug 10 19:06 [raw]

Date: 01.05.2016 10:17:07 UTC From: BM-NBWinS22LeGk6qQ4dN15YvFAs6agb9jK Part: 1/18 Vorname;Name;Straße Hausnummer;PLZ;Ort;Mailadresse;Telefonnummer;Telefonnummer 2;Geburtsdatum;Mitgliedsnummer;Kommentar; Anja;Jacob;Polierstraße 13;01067;Dresden;anja.jasminjacob@gmail.com;017666895575;;09.05.1990;10594595;; Ralf;Schutt;Könneritzstraße 21;01067;Dresden;schutt.ralf@dd-v.de;0351 48 64 22 08;;16.12.1955;1136;; Astrid;Behler;Förstereistraße 23;01099;Dresden;astrid.behler@gmx.de;0176 99005512;;23.06.1964;10593371;; Sven;Rüger;Görlitzer Straße 30a;01099;Dresden;sven_rueger@web.de;0172 8 98 38 07;;01.11.1964;10576617;; Hans-Joachim;Klaudius;Weltestraße 2;01157;Dresden;klaudius-online@gmx.de;0351 4217683;;07.12.1959;10585454;; Steffen;Woython;Pennricher-Straße 39;01157;Dresden;stwoython@web.de;01744320221;;13.08.1960;11124;; Ursula;Keiler;Reisewitzer Straße 44;01159;Dresden;ukdd@outlook.de;01723487487;;15.11.1956;10592662;; Joachim M.;Keiler;Reisewitzerstraße 44;01159;Dresden;keilerjoachimm@gmail.com;0173 7919977;;01.04.1959;10592661;; Matthias;Scholz;Reisewitzer Straße 29;01159;Dresden;matthi.scholz@googlemail.com;0176344300006;;06.09.1990;10585581;; Kai;Mader;Omsewitzer Ring 70;01169;Dresden;maderk@gmx.de;0173 3277456;;22.02.1970;3290;; Reinhard;Fleischhauer;Altcoschütz 6a;01189;Dresden;reinhard2705@aol.com;01702836191;;27.05.1953;10594630;; Arlett;Ospel;Bernerstraße 10;01217;Dresden;arlett.ospel@freenet.de;01749215034;;24.09.1962;10588830;; Fritz;Dr. Michalczyk;Franz-Bänsch-Straße 15;01217;Dresden;frimidd@arcor.de;03514247088;;20.09.1940;11818;; Harald;Gilke;Elsterwerdaer Straße 18;01239;Dresden;harald.gilke@afd-dd.de;0160918 701 47;;28.12.1975;14777;; Thomas;Golbing;Neuer Weg 6;01239;Dresden;thomas@golbing.de;03512022322;;05.05.1959;8909;; Jürgen;Schulz;Bergmannstraße 3;01309;Dresden;js.dd@t-online.de;0171 7287929;;30.12.1961;11577;; Maik;Donix;Wachauer Straße 12;01324;Dresden;maik.donix@gmx.de;01726569267;;09.11.1974;10596495;; Tobias;Müller;Lohmener Straße 39a;01326;Dresden;tmueller@csm-dd.de;0172 3517466;;14.04.1976;10597165;; Hans-Holger;Malcomeß;Schillerstraße 15;01326;Dresden;holger.malcomess@alternativefuer.de;030220569610;;02.12.1973;3792;; Wolfgang;Brovot;Am Preßgrund 3;01328;Dresden;wolfgang@brovot-dresden.de;01522 8939257;;21.04.1957;10577602;; Edgar;Vetter;Dr.-Külz-Straße 22;01445;Radebeul;edve106@kabelmail.de;0351 8300045;;12.12.1949;10570006;; Stephan;Dr. Waidmann;Vorwerkstraße 20;01445;Radebeul;stephan.waidmann@afdmeissen.de;01781895029;;27.10.1967;6597;; Detlev;Spangenberg;Eduard-Bilz-Straße 33;01445;Radebeul;d-spangenberg@t-online.de;01733774605;;10.04.1944;6471;; Brigga;Pöschl;Dresdner Straße 3;01558;Großenhain;briggar@arcor.de;01733847635;;27.01.1967;10602439;; Frank;Wetzig;An der Schäferei 2e;01561;Priestewitz;wetzig-gartengestaltung@t-online.de;0171 1755390;;02.04.1969;10577906;; Heiko;Fröhlich;Karl-Marx-Ring 4;01587;Riesa;info@fa-froehlich.de;03525 737916;;25.06.1962;10592528;; Falko;Kreller;Meissner Straße 10;01612;Nünchritz;oklaf@gmx.ch;01723536809;;27.03.1964;10598955;; Gottfried;Striegler;Lautzschen 5;01623;Lommatzsch;gottfried.striegler@gmail.com;01738803764;;20.12.1994;10577481;; Madeleine;Feige;Niederfährerstraße 28;01662;Meißen;m.feige77@gmx.de;015730365109;;09.01.1977;10592649;; Katrin;Aßmann;Dieraer Weg 85;01662;Meißen;tierpsycho@web.de;0178 8788726;;31.08.1963;10590340;; Katrin;Aßmann;Dieraer Weg 85;01662;Meißen;tierpsycho@web.de;0178 8788726;;31.08.1963;10578128;; Harald;Rinker;Neudeckmühlenweg 1a;01665;Klipphausen;h.rinker@duves.de;0171 8205016;;04.03.1962;10595720;; Andreas;Overheu;Hauptstraße 10;01689;Sachsen - Weinböhla;meyer-overheu@t-online.de;01723503453;;07.05.1957;10570002;; Michael;Zscherper;Lilienthalstraße 5;01705;Freital;info@hotel-it-consulting.com;0351 40477834;;27.04.1969;10592972;; Steffen;Frost;Niedere Straße 3 (vormals Lange Straße );01705;Freital;post@steffen-frost.de;0351 21091633;;13.06.1959;10585490;; Ute-Maria;Frost;Niedere Straße 4 (vormals Lange Straße );01705;Freital;ute-maria-frost@gmx.net;0351 21091633;;21.04.1959;10584525;; Norbert;Mayer;Kesselsdorfer Straße 22;01705;Freital;ottomayer@t-online.de;0351 6502300;;09.01.1957;10578637;; Tobias;Fuchs;Markt 11;01723;Wilsdruff;tobias.fuchs@afd-soe.de;0152 54968153;;03.12.1973;10578636;; Manuel;Uhlig;Seifersdorfer Straße 13;01734;Rabenau;man.uhlig@gmail.com;015156969597;;21.03.1989;10587299;; André;Barth;Kalkofenweg 7;01744;Dippoldiswalde;andre.barth@slt.sachsen.de;0163 3030305;;26.10.1969;11811;; Rolf;Süßmann;Blochmannring 22;01744;Dippoldiswalde;thorshammer911@hotmail.de;03504611368;;14.11.1968;9725;; Stefan;Dr. Dreher;Am Lindigt 41;01796;Pirna;drstefan.dreher@gmx.de;01738756758;;25.08.1960;13295;; Sebastian;Wetzel;Köttewitz 29 a;01809;Dohna Ot Köttewitz;sebastian.wetzel1993@web.de;01629816001;;11.03.1993;10576605;; Bernhard;Wedlich;Falkensteinstraße 6;01814;Bad Schandau;dohna-apotheke@online.de;01729128760;;29.03.1968;10575937;; Alfons;Rycer;Reichenstraße 3;01920;Schönau;rycer@web.de;03579250348;;07.05.1959;10592881;; Sven;Simon;Kiefernweg 13;01936;Neukirch/Ot Schmorkau;sven.simon@afdsachsen.de;0173 5680071;;27.02.1962;11679;; Siegfried;Deckert;Bahnhofstraße 18;01968;Sedlitz;siegfried.deckert@afd-osl.de;01728926986;;08.12.1959;10574360;; Kerstin;Schotte;Zur Mühle 5;01983;Großräschen;kerstinschotte@online.de;035753 12500;;07.02.1962;10594669;; Ingo;Hubatsch;Kostebrauer Straße 1;01998;Klettwitz;ingo.hubatsch123@gmail.com;01729577504;;25.06.1968;10595696;; Udo;Pillasch;Theodor-Schütze-Weg 2;02625;Bautzen;info@rational-solar.de;0177 3807645;;28.09.1952;10584210;; Sieghard;Albert;Bierweg 14 A;02625;Bautzen;sieghard.albert@t-online.de;0162 41071 82;;11.07.1948;13299;; Eugen;von Broen;Vor dem Gerbertor 1;02625;Bautzen;eugen2@von-broen.de;01705253039;;;1070;; Silke;Grimm;Hauptstraße 137;02763;Oberseifersdorf;grimm.oberseifersdorf@freenet.de;01716820188;;22.06.1967;14889;; Phil;Kluge;Konsulstraße 13;02826;Görlitz;phil23.99@web.de;0151 10666350;;02.10.1999;10597118;; Sebastian;Wippel;Mühlweg 1;02826;Görlitz;frdrwippel@gmx.de;01781984077;;28.11.1982;216;; Roland;Leistner;Ringweg 18;03099;Limberg;leistnerrol@t-online.de;0171 8133808;;08.01.1960;10606677;; Chris;Birla;Ruth - Borjack - Weg 16;03130;Spremberg;chris.birla@gmx.de;017682384098;;06.08.1997;10598470;; Ulrike;Meier;Zeppelinstraße 6;03130;Spremberg;ulrike2_meier@yahoo.de;03563 96772;;30.05.1975;10592818;; Steffen;Kubitzki;Kiefernweg 6;03185;Turnow-Preilack;steffen.kubitzki@gmail.com;01727950839;;19.02.1964;10585872;; Jenny;Günther;Töpferstraße 33;03205;Calau;jenny_guenther@gmx.de;015751375026;;04.10.1984;10598835;; Werner;Glinzk;Chransdorf Nr. 10;03229;Altdöbern (Chransdorf);werner.glinzk@mbs-sedlitz.de;03 54 34 201;;21.03.1940;10585310;; Felix;Koschkar;Georg-Schumann-Straße 38;04155;Leipzig;afd-f.koschkar@mail.de;017652873898;;02.08.1987;3715;; Tobias;Keller;Breitenfelder Straße 56;04157;Leipzig;tobias.keller@online.de;01772205076;;18.05.1964;10585445;; CHristoph;Neumann;Hohle Gasse 8;04159;Leipzig;christoph.neumann@afdsachsen.de;0175 5530113;;07.11.1964;10585452;; Uwe;Wurlitzer;Postfach 116;04189;Leipzig;uwe.wurlitzer@afdsachsen.de;0341 4428995;;14.06.1975;7845;; Siegbert;Droese;Windorferstraße 72;04229;Leipzig;siegbert.droese@outlook.de;01759725795;;07.06.1969;10577960;; Kerstin;Penndorf;Am Pösgraben 21;04319;Leipzig;kerstin.penndorf@gmail.com;034291 21269;;23.09.1959;10594601;; Alexander;Peysner;Kielerstraße 37;04357;Leipzig;peysner_alexander@yahoo.de;0173 357 2390;;27.10.1955;10594916;; Edgar;Naujok;Ahornweg 12;04420;Markranstädt;enaujok@allsyson.com;034205 409494;;25.06.1960;10608503;; Jörg;Dornau;Thomas Müntzer Straße 17;04571;Rötha;joerg.dornau@t-online.de;01725254762;;23.09.1970;10608495;; Thomas;Rudy;Walter-Raboldstraße 41;04639;Gößnitz;thomasrudy@t-online.de;017641503270;;22.08.1959;7266;; Bruno;Stühmeier;Lausicker Straße 6;04651;Bad Lausick;b.stuehmeier@web.de;0152 51649571;;12.09.1951;11137;; Horst;Juhlemann;Fabianstraße 7;04651;Bad Lausick;h.juhlemann@web.de;015221952935;;20.09.1951;8974;; Sven;Großer;Grimmaische Straße 16;04668;Grimma;mb.sven-grosser@gmx.de;01725153143;;02.11.1971;10591911;; Hubertus;von Below;Schlossstraße 1a;04668;Döben/Grimma;hubertus.vonbelow@afdsachsen.de;03437 917121;;18.03.1959;11144;; Lars;Herrmann;Siedlung 96;04668;Parthenstein;lars@hermiworld.de;01708157211;;12.04.1977;2405;; Hans-Georg;Eckardt;Angerstraße 1;04683;Belgershain;dr.eckardt@web.de;0152 53454064;;10.08.1954;10602448;; Uwe;Schöche;Hainstraße 7b;04683;Naunhof;uwe.schoeche@t-online.de;0163 3417588;;01.05.1959;10591913;; Bresicke;Tony;Springgasse;04860;Weidenhain;t4tonybresicke@gmx.de;015222732185;;11.07.1990;10609508;; Volker;Nothing;Südblick 26;04910;Elsterwerda;volker.nothing@afd-elbe-elster.de;0176 34485262;;14.05.1965;15164;; Viktor;Heese;Houdainer Straße 66d;05143;Köln;heese1@t-online.de;02203 87901;;12.09.1951;10599978;; Wolfgang;Noehte;Domstraße 8;06217;Merseburg;kanu42@t-online.de;01603801961;;12.01.1947;10608872;; Hans-Thomas;Tillschneider;Lutherstraße 20;06231;Bad Dürrenberg;hans-thomas@gmx.de;015752490840;;05.02.1978;5940;; Claudia;Backhaus;Brauhausgasse 2;06268;Langeneichstädt;claudia.backhaus@googlemail.com;034636 70796;;13.10.1960;10594617;; Gottfried;Backhaus;Brauhausgasse 2;06268;Langeneichstädt;gottfried.backhaus@web.de;017622635665;;11.10.1958;10578467;; Peter;Thumm;Buchenweg 6;06268;Querfurt;mckinley@gmx.net;017631480962;;04.05.1956;14829;; Jens;Diederichs;Feldstraße 24;06295;Lutherstadt Eisleben;jens.diederichs@afd-lsa.de;015254533998;;15.11.1963;10589207;; Gunter;Wakan;Amselweg 19;06311;Helbra;gwakan@gmx.de;03477228071;;24.09.1970;10594369;; Harald;Schwager;Ottilienweg 5;06317;Seegebiet Mansfelder Land;h.schwager@gmail.com;01608822277;;30.06.1954;10596126;; Robert;Farle;An der alten Schäferei 2;06317;Seegebiet Mansfelder Land Ot Seeburg;robert.farle@gmx.net;015161622516;;16.02.1950;10594370;; Reinhardt;Cornelius-Hahn;Siedlung Neues Leben 4a;06347;Gerbstedt;reinhardto.hahn@t-online.de;016093015916;;09.03.1947;10609778;; Steven;Hellmuth;Halleschestraße 28;06366;Köthen;stevhellmuth@yahoo.de;015751803704;;12.11.1990;10599202;; Frank;Schwarzer;Paschlewwer Straße 14;06366;Köthen;frank.schwarzer@rondo-la-kulturo.de;0163 4361183;;27.12.1968;10599186;; Jürgen;Popp;Seebichlweg 66;06370;Kitzbühel;jpopp@capani.at;017630414656;;29.10.1962;;Journalist für Kitzbüheler Anzeiger und Förderer; Mario;Lehmann;Kastanienweg 1;06485;Gernrode;mario.lehmann@afd-lsa.de;01742195355;;21.03.1970;10575173;; Hagen;Schmidt;Grünstraße 1;06485;Quedlinburg;hagen.schmidt@web.de;039485 60127;;12.08.1965;8118;; Yvonne;Sturm;Rosstrappenstraße 02;06502;Timmenrode;yvonne.sturm@afd-lsa.de;0157 86609675;;13.09.1972;10598076;; Angela;Ostrowski;Am Rechenberg 10a;06628;Naumburg Ot Bad Kösen;ostrowski-angela@web.de;017678755413;;02.12.1971;10597624;; Lydia;Funke;Laternengasse 7;06642;Nebra;lydia.funke@afd-lsa.de;01732704734;;13.11.1982;10585879;; Elisabeth;Dick;Südring 144;06667;Weißenfels;elisabeth.spiegelberg@web.de;015234143421;;16.09.1991;10594805;; Marcus;Spiegelberg;Erfurter Straße 32;06667;Weißenfels;marcus.spiegelberg@web.de;015234134485;;22.02.1992;10594804;; Max;Teichert;Ludwigslehde 20;06667;Leißling;teichert.max@gmx.de;03443 802346;;10.03.1994;10578469;; Astrid;Rauner;Wolf-Georg-Zscheplitz-Straße 5;06679;Hohenmölsen;anja-justine@web.de;0172 9187213;;13.12.1962;10607554;; Astrid;Rauner;Wolf-Georg-Zscheplitz-Straße 5;06679;Hohenmölsen;anja-justine@web.de;0172 9187213;;13.12.1962;10589322;; Pia;Gallion;Herzog Otto Straße. 67;06710;Schifferstadt;pia@glaskunst-gallion.de;01703245258;;11.11.1958;10598760;; Roland;Gallion;Herzog Otto Straße 67;06710;Schifferstadt;info@glaskunst-gallion.de;01702413994;;21.01.1961;10575274;; Uwe;Gewiese;Alte Schulstraße, 7;06712;Kretzschau - Grana;uwe.gewiese@gmail.com;01733274732;;30.10.1969;10609570;; Justine;Röder;Heinrich-Schütz-Straße 6;06712;Zeitz;justineroeder@web.de;0173 8817456;;09.11.1999;10597474;; Sterl;Sebastian;Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 13;06766;Wolfen;seppsterndeutsch@web.de;03494 3842488;;13.09.1988;10573378;; Daniel;Roi;Rödgener Straße 2a;06766;Bitterfeld-Wolfen;daniel.roi@afd-lsa.de;01787134611;;23.12.1987;6659;; Sarah;Sauermann;Rathausstraße 42;06779;Raguhn;sarah.sauermann@afd-lsa.de;03490622790;;07.06.1988;7325;; Hannes;Loth;An der Mittagswiese 23;06779;Raguhn-Jeßnitz;hannes.loth@afd-lsa.de;01746777803;;03.06.1981;6586;; Jens;Kersten;Dessauer Straße 26;06800;Raguhn-Jeßnitz;jens@kersten-online.com;0177 2775499;;07.10.1975;10606799;; Michael;Meister;Dorf 263;06858;Bildstein;michael.m.meister@t-online.de;0043 6803034325;0049 171 8818358;28.11.1963;3614;; Uwe;Kirschner;Arnsdorfer Weg5;06862;Dessau-Rosslau;uwehans.kirschner@t-online.de;0173 9936340;;01.04.1962;10597868;; Olof;Wullink;Rembrandtlaan 32;06881;Velp;o.wullink@hccnet.nl;0031 263636102;;23.02.1938;11283;; Thomas;Höse;Jahmo 20;06889;Wittenberg;thomash.67@freenet.de;01706201101;;09.08.1967;10585250;; Matthias;Lieschke;Bietegast 11a;06901;Kemberg;matthias.lieschke@afd-lsa.de;015203810111;;30.09.1970;10585799;; Jens;Anhorn;Berner Straße 19;07069;Sindelfingen;jens.anhorn@web.de;0176 88495169;;21.01.1980;7635;; Peter;Rebstock;Degenhartstraße 12;07235;Dotternhausen;peter.rebstock@kabelbw.de;07427914315;;26.12.1968;10588464;; Gerhard;Häußler;Markt 8;07407;Rudolstadt;gerhard_haeussler@t-online.de;03672 412629;;08.02.1939;10597799;; Kay-Uwe;Klepzig;Rudolf-Scheffel-Straße 26;07548;Gera;kay-uwe.klepzig@jenoptik.com;01797551709;;14.03.1980;10590918;; Dr. Robby;Schlund;Taunussteiner Straße 36;07570;Wünschendorf;robby@dr-schlund.de;0151 52605549;;19.02.1967;10578414;; Kerstin;Schmalz;Clara-Zetkin-Straße;07580;Ronneburg;kerstin-schmalz@gmx.net;036602 409524;;;10592656;; Niko;Meinert;Ottogerd-Mühlmann-Straße 33;07743;Jena;niko-meinert@web.de;015223903642;;02.06.1978;10597565;; Wiebke;Muhsal;Bibliotheksweg 1b;07743;Jena;wiebkem@gmx.de;017622369625;;06.04.1986;10577305;; Birgit;Schild;Anna-Siemsen-Straße 10;07745;Jena;birgit.schild@afd-jena.de;015786271453;;08.10.1960;10594746;;

BM-2cUJvFYHhXpBHyd96KHfjxsgTYi44BajdE
Aug 11 18:23 [raw]

Why posting this trash in an english privacy channel? There is no connection

[chan] privacy
BM-2cUJvFYHhXpBHyd96KHfjxsgTYi44BajdE